google-site-verification=ZgKy5gD92thWxoNGc3eRC3FGFP5XTZAibcZMYucgZJg

Freebies

nicole honeywill sincerely media E3I2zjwGudM unsplash

Kids Ministry Resources

Preschool – Free Newspring Network – https://newspringnetwork.com/resources/preschool Life.Church – https://open.life.church/categories/301-early-childhood Seeds – https://seeds.churchonthemove.com/resources/kids Worshiphouse Kids – https://www.worshiphousekids.com/kids-church-curriculum/children Presschool – Paid Worshiphouse Kids – https://www.worshiphousekids.com/kids-church-curriculum/children Orange – https://thinkorange.com/kids-ministry-curriculum/ Grow – https://growcurriculum.org/childrens-ministry-curriculum/ Super Church – https://www.superchurch.com/shop/curriculum/ The Gospel Project – https://www.gospelproject.com/preschool/ Primary School – Free Newspring Network – https://newspringnetwork.com/resources/elementary Life.Church – https://open.life.church/categories/303-elementary Seeds – https://seeds.churchonthemove.com/resources/kids Share Church – https://sharechurch.com/resources/?ministries%5B%5D=35&sort=featured Primary School – Paid Worshiphouse Kids – https://www.worshiphousekids.com/kids-church-curriculum/children The Clancys – https://shop.theclancys.com.au/ Orange – https://thinkorange.com/kids-ministry-curriculum/ Grow – https://growcurriculum.org/childrens-ministry-curriculum/ Super Church – https://www.superchurch.com/shop/curriculum/ The…
ruben garcia 3Vh7X6JqswQ unsplash

Photos and Graphics

platforms/software to create images– FREE FOR CHURCHES Churches and Not-For-Profits who are registered Charities can access these software platforms for free. Proof of identity and charity is needed on sign up and away you go! Adobe – Adobe offers nonprofit pricing discounts in their VIP (Value Incentive Plan) and TLP (Transactional Licensing Program) programs globally. Find information and apply here http://www.adobe.com/au/volume-licensing/non-profit.html Canva – Empower your team to create high-impact social media graphics and marketing materials. Canva offers its premium version…
Untitled design 32

Discounts and freebies

Bonus discounts and Freebies for available for Churches and Not For Profit’s across Australia. Apply easily online and use platforms such as Canva, Facebook Workplace, Xero, Mailchimp and more.
error: Content is protected !!