google-site-verification=ZgKy5gD92thWxoNGc3eRC3FGFP5XTZAibcZMYucgZJg

'Information Technology' Tagged Posts

Website

wEBSITE, giving AND APP – in 1 platform A platform that manages everything from the one place. VInteract has been designed, created and is managed, right here in South Australia, for all Australian Churches. This platform will manage your Church Website, your Church App, your Church Social Media platforms, PLUS MORE! They are continually moving forward with their design and technology, so you know your website will never be left behind. Check out their website, fill in the contact card…

Video

Announcement Motions- free Pro Church Media – https://prochurchmedia.com/free-church-media-library/ Buttery Goodness – https://butterygoodness.co/collections/freebies Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/freebies/#graphics Announcement Motions- Paid Igniter Media – https://www.ignitermedia.com/title-graphics?media_type=motion Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/product-category/title-graphics/ Shift Worship – https://shiftworship.com/sermon-titles/?filter=announcements Visual Media Church – https://www.visualmediachurch.com/announcements Church Motion Graphics – https://www.churchmotiongraphics.com/ Countdowns – Free Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/freebies/#countdowns Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/countdowns?l=1 Church Media Drop – https://churchmediadrop.com/downloads/tag/countdown/ Pro Church Media – https://prochurchmedia.com/free-church-media-library/ Dan Stevers – https://www.danstevers.com/freebies Free Church Media – https://freechurchmedia.com/collections/countdowns Buttery Goodness – https://butterygoodness.co/collections/freebies Countdowns – Paid Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/countdowns…

Media

Announcement slides – free Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/slides?l=1 Announcement slides – paid Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/slides VIDEOS – fREE Pixels – https://www.pexels.com/@church-support-australia-3445549/collections/ Church Media Drop – https://churchmediadrop.com/downloads/category/bumper-video/#. Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/video?l=1 Ministry Designs – https://ministrydesigns.media/ VIDEOS – PAID Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/video Ministry Designs – https://ministrydesigns.media/ mOTION lOOPS – fREE Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/freebies/#motion-loops Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/video?l=1 mOTION lOOPS – pAID Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/ Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/loops Motion Loops with Words – free Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/motion-titles?l=1 Motion Loops with Words – paid Creationswap…