google-site-verification=ZgKy5gD92thWxoNGc3eRC3FGFP5XTZAibcZMYucgZJg

'Media' Tagged Posts

Photography.church13 scaled

Video

Announcement Motions- free Pro Church Media – https://prochurchmedia.com/free-church-media-library/ Buttery Goodness – https://butterygoodness.co/collections/freebies Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/freebies/#graphics Announcement Motions- Paid Igniter Media – https://www.ignitermedia.com/title-graphics?media_type=motion Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/product-category/title-graphics/ Shift Worship – https://shiftworship.com/sermon-titles/?filter=announcements Visual Media Church – https://www.visualmediachurch.com/announcements Church Motion Graphics – https://www.churchmotiongraphics.com/ Countdowns – Free Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/freebies/#countdowns Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/countdowns?l=1 Church Media Drop – https://churchmediadrop.com/downloads/tag/countdown/ Pro Church Media – https://prochurchmedia.com/free-church-media-library/ Dan Stevers – https://www.danstevers.com/freebies Free Church Media – https://freechurchmedia.com/collections/countdowns Buttery Goodness – https://butterygoodness.co/collections/freebies Countdowns – Paid Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/countdowns…
ruben garcia 3Vh7X6JqswQ unsplash

Photos and Graphics

platforms/software to create images– FREE FOR CHURCHES Churches and Not-For-Profits who are registered Charities can access these software platforms for free. Proof of identity and charity is needed on sign up and away you go! Adobe – Adobe offers nonprofit pricing discounts in their VIP (Value Incentive Plan) and TLP (Transactional Licensing Program) programs globally. Find information and apply here http://www.adobe.com/au/volume-licensing/non-profit.html Canva – Empower your team to create high-impact social media graphics and marketing materials. Canva offers its premium version…

Media

Announcement slides – free Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/slides?l=1 Announcement slides – paid Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/slides VIDEOS – fREE Pixels – https://www.pexels.com/@church-support-australia-3445549/collections/ Church Media Drop – https://churchmediadrop.com/downloads/category/bumper-video/#. Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/video?l=1 Ministry Designs – https://ministrydesigns.media/ VIDEOS – PAID Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/video Ministry Designs – https://ministrydesigns.media/ mOTION lOOPS – fREE Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/freebies/#motion-loops Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/video?l=1 mOTION lOOPS – pAID Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/ Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/loops Motion Loops with Words – free Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/motion-titles?l=1 Motion Loops with Words – paid Creationswap…

Welcome Slides

Welcome to Church! Get some great looking free slides for your screens from these locations below. http://vintagechurchresources.com/generic-welcome-slide http://riseupresources.com/announcement-slides/ Assisting you – with years of experience. Saving you time – by helping you tick off that to do list. Church administration office templates and forms covering Christian youth groups, kids ministry, adult ministry, baptisms, baby dedications, camps, creche, attendance forms, tithing forms, etc. can be downloaded directly from this website instantly https://sellfy.com/churchsupportaustralia Templates can be edited and printed, even by professional…
imac 606765 1280

Social Media

Social Media for the Church Keeping up with the times is a way of keeping up with your congregation. I love social media and would do it for anyone, anytime! Apparently there are Social Media Pastors now! People love keeping up to date in what’s happening at their Church, they love seeing photos of their Church family and being invited to events. On the events, it’s a great tool for people to invite their friends that don’t regularly attend church,…
keagan henman KIjImZpL1ro unsplash scaled

Worship

Worship Music – Free Resource the Church – http://www.resourcethe.church/music Small Church Music – https://www.smallchurchmusic.com/ Worship Start – https://www.worshipstart.com/royaltyfreemusic Worship Music – Paid Worship Start – https://www.worshipstart.com/ Resource Chart Website Address Sheet Music Chord Charts Tracks Presentation Files Paid Free Discover Worship http://www.discoverworship.com/ X X X X X Hymn Charts https://www.hymncharts.com/ X X X X Lifeway Worship.com https://worship.lifeway.com/ X X X X Praise Charts https://www.praisecharts.com/ X X X X X Song Select https://songselect.ccli.com/ X X X X Sovereign Grace Music https://sovereigngracemusic.org/…
error: Content is protected !!