google-site-verification=ZgKy5gD92thWxoNGc3eRC3FGFP5XTZAibcZMYucgZJg

'Social Media' Tagged Posts

Music Resources

Resource Chart Website Address Sheet Music Chord Charts Tracks Presentation Files Paid Free Discover Worship http://www.discoverworship.com/ X X X X X Hymn Charts https://www.hymncharts.com/ X X X X Lifeway Worship.com https://worship.lifeway.com/ X X X X Praise Charts https://www.praisecharts.com/ X X X X X Song Select https://songselect.ccli.com/ X X X X Sovereign Grace Music https://sovereigngracemusic.org/ X X X X X X Youth Worker https://www.youthworker.com/worship-tracks X X Loop Community https://loopcommunity.com/ X X X Multi Tracks https://www.multitracks.com/ X X X X TRAINING More…

Graphics and Images

platforms/software– FREE FOR CHURCHES Churches and Not-For-Profits who are registered Charities can access these for free. Proof of identity and charity is needed on sign up. Adobe – Adobe offers nonprofit pricing discounts in their VIP (Value Incentive Plan) and TLP (Transactional Licensing Program) programs globally. Find information and apply here http://www.adobe.com/au/volume-licensing/non-profit.html Canva – Empower your team to create high-impact social media graphics and marketing materials. Canva offers its premium version free to registered nonprofits. Apply here https://about.canva.com/canva-for-nonprofits/ Resource Links…

Privacy Policy

Here is a sample of a Privacy Policy, that can be used on your Church website and on published documents. Privacy Policy PRIVACY STATEMENT CHURCH NAME appreciate that privacy is very important. CHURCH NAME has adopted this Privacy Policy as we recognise the right of people to keep their personal information private. This Privacy Policy covers CHURCH NAME’s treatment of personally identifiable information that we collect or hold. CHURCH NAME must comply with the National Privacy Principles contained in the…